Hey,
The advertising these days have become so unintelligent and idiotic that makes to throw stuff on the TV (apart from the reality shows, but that is another story)
Esp about the bad adverts which come to my mind is a hair colour advet, which is such a waste of money and time, just look at it
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MwtVKpXYiKo
What were the people who thought, approved and gave money to this advert thing!!!!
These days more and more adverts come everywhere, and most of them get are a waste of money...most of them, just involves a hot girl to say something idiotic expect us to buy the thing or try to show random things and relate to your product whether its shampoo or cooking oil. What does an fighting at the border relates to selling cooking oil!!
Well, gotta go another Idea advert coming on... :P
This is a blog which I write about my musings / dreams not necessary at work but during the day on random things.
Thursday, December 23, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
Doing Nothing
Nothing... "What are you doing?" "Nothing" Really, is there anything called doing nothing? I was of the opinion n...
-
Hello! Its been a long time since I have added any new posts. The main reason I think is my boss must have read the previous posts, so he bo...
-
Hey, The advertising these days have become so unintelligent and idiotic that makes to throw stuff on the TV (apart from the reality shows, ...
-
Hi, I bought a new phone lately...a Samsung Galaxy S3!! (those who are not envious, mail me...i will send u in detail reasons why shoul...